Board of Directors

Buncum

Pamela McCorkle-Buncum ’81, Chair

Executive Committee
Former Chair and Member, N.C. A&T Board of Trustees
Retired Accountant/Financial Auditor
pamela.buncum@board.ncatsualumni.org

Rashid

Dr. Judy Rashid ’74, ’91, Vice Chair
Executive Committee
Co-Chair, Resource Development Committee
Retired Administrator, N.C. A&T
judy.rashid@board.ncatsualumni.org

AlexanderDr. Winser Alexander ’64, Treasurer
Executive Committee
Chair, Budget and Finance Committee
Retired Professor, N.C. State University
Retired Administrator, N.C. A&T
winser.alexander@board.ncatsualumni.org

MooneySonja Matthews-Mooney ’91, Secretary
Executive Committee
Former Chair, Homecoming Committee
Assistant Program Manager, Department of Navy
sonja.matthews-mooney@board.ncatsualumni.org

MullinsDexter R. Mullins ’10, Parliamentarian
Executive Committee
Chair, Constitution and Bylaws Committee
President, New York Alumni Chapter
Associate Producer, CBS News
dexter.mullins@board.ncatsualumni.org

BennettDr. Claudette Bennett ’75, Immediate Past Chair
Retired, United States Department of Commerce
claudette.bennett@board.ncatsualumni.org

BurchCharles “Chuck” Burch, Jr. ’82
Western Regional Director
Chair, Audit Committee
President, The Burch Financial Group
chuck.burch@board.ncatsualumni.org

DuncanHelen Butler-Duncan ’73
Member-at-Large
Chair, Chapter Development
President, Gate City Alumni Chapter
Retired, Guilford County
helen.duncan@board.ncatsualumni.org

CollinsKaren Collins ’84
Board of Trustees Representative
Chair, Nominating Committee
Former Secretary and Member, Board of Trustees
Founder and President, Collins Collaboration
karen.collins@board.ncatsualumni.org

GlosterDr. Clay Gloster ’85, ’88
Chancellor’s Designee
Interim Associate Dean, School of Technology/
Chair, Department of Computer Systems Technology, N.C. A&T
clay.gloster@board.ncatsualumni.org

GravesBonita Gayle Graves ’72
Member-at-Large
Social Worker, Roanoke City Public Schools
gayle.graves@board.ncatsualumni.org

HardawayZoe Hardaway ’17,
President, Aggie Student Alumni Association
Industrial and Systems Engineering Major, N.C. A&T
zoe.hardaway@board.ncatsualumni.org

Mary Lee McNair ’72
Southeast Regional Director
Mary.McNair@board.ncatsualumni.org

WayneWayne Kimball, Jr. ’11
Chair, Student Engagement Committee
Co-Chair, Resource Development Committee
Former SGA President and Board of Trustee Member
Director of Performance Improvement, ACT-1 Group
wayne.kimball@board.ncatsualumni.org

MillerJermel Miller ’03
Mideast Regional Director
Chair, Program Planning and Development Committee
Manager, Transmission Control, Baltimore Gas & Electric
jermel.miller@board.ncatsualumni.org

MooreRev. Irv Moore, Jr. ’72
Midwest Regional Director
Former President, Cincinnati Alumni Chapter
Chaplain, Children’s Hospital Medical Center
irv.moore@board.ncatsualumni.org

ParkerJoe Parker ’67
Aggie Athletic Foundation Representative
Former President, Aggie Athletic Foundation
Retired, Wachovia Bank
joe.parker@board.ncatsualumni.org

Towns

Darryl Towns ’90,
Board of Visitors Representative
American Airlines
darryl.towns@board.ncatsualumni.org

Williams

Marc Williams
Student Affairs Designee
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students, N.C. A&T
marc.williams@board.ncatsualumni.org

Cozart 1

Ulysses J. Cozart, Jr., ’77
North Carolina Regional Director
Owner/Operator, FosCo Resources
Ulysses.Cozart@board.ncatsualumni.org


Norman Jones ’81
Northeast Regional Director

Norman.Jones@board.ncatsualumni.org

 

Teresa M. Davis
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations/
Executive Director, Alumni Association