Class Reunion Committee

Each year volunteers across reunion classes join us in making Annual Alumni Reunion Weekend a fantastic weekend back at Aggieland.  Without their help, Annual Alumni Reunion would be nowhere near as successful, fun, or well-attended.  We are grateful to all our volunteers serving this year. Interested in joining them in their efforts?  Sign up online or email for more details.

Class Year Class Coordinators & Co-Coordinators Email Address  
1957 Eugene Preston  
M. Catherine Coleman    
1962 Deanna Geter  
Donald G. Brandon    
Evelyn Koonce Williams    
Golden Class: 1967 Brenda Brown  
Wilda Wade    
Anne Heard    
1972 Eleanor Dalton  
Nettie Collins Rowland    
1977 Georgette Kimball 1977@  
Ulysses Cozart    
1982 Chuck Burch  
Diana Brice-Williams    
1987 Chantal Fleming  
Jacquetta Hawkins    
Reginald Powe    
Pamela Garner Wilson    
Leah Hatch    
Arneathia Brown    
Silver Class: 1992 Lisa Williamson Smith  
Nina P. McNair-Mullen    
Jeffrey B. Roberts    
Yolanda James Williams    
Sherresa Falls    
2002 Andrew Gibson, III  
Chester B. Williams    
2007 Anisah Rasheed  
Dacia Whitsett-Morrow    
Christina Board    

Leave a Reply