Chapter Information

The alumni association provides unique opportunities to engage alumni and encourage them to socialize with old friends, network with A&T business contacts, and give back to the community virtually and around the world.

Student Scholarship: Funded by contributions from North Carolina A&T Alumni Association Chapters nationwide, these scholarships are awarded on the basis of academic performance, involvement, and leadership skills with the additional criterion of geographic location.

Increased Degree Value: Through your leadership and efforts in gathering alumni, parents, and friends, North Carolina A&T State University will gain a more visible presence in local communities. North Carolina A&T State University will be seen by communities as an outstanding school that produces active, involved graduates, who engage themselves with the community and remain in contact with their alma mater.

Volunteer Recognition: Through your leadership within the A&T Community, you will be recognized as a key volunteer and ambassador of the University in your local community.

Networking: As an ambassador of the University, you will have the opportunity to build relationships with new friends, business acquaintances, and personal contacts.

Shared Experiences: You have the unique opportunity to gather with NC A&T alumni, students, parents, and friends who share a common bond- North Carolina A&T State University University and your experience and future involvement.

 

Asheville, NC   Asheville@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Atlanta, GA   atlanta@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.atlanta.ncatsualumni.org
Augusta, GA   Augusta@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Baltimore, MD   Baltimore@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.baltimorencatalumni.org
Bladen/Columbus County, NC   Bladen-Columbus@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Central Florida   CentralFlorida@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Charles City, VA   CharlesCity@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Queen City – Charlotte, NC   Charlotte@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
https://twitter.com/QCAggieAlumni
www.charlotte.ncatsualumni.org
Cincinnati, OH   Cincinnati@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.cincinnatiaggies.com
Cleveland, OH   Cleveland@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Columbia, SC   Columbia@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.facebook.com/groups/207224632635282
Columbus, OH   Columbus@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX   Dallas@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Fayetteville, NC   Fayetteville@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Gate City – Greensboro, NC   Greensboro@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.ncatgatecityalumni.org
Goldsboro/Wayne, NC   Goldsboro-Wayne@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Halifax/Northampton, NC   Halifax-Northampton@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Houston, TX   Houston@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Kansas City Metro, MO/KS   KansasCity@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Kinston/Lenoir, NC   Kinston@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Metro Charleston , SC   Charleston@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
New York, NY   NYC@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.nyc-ncatalumni.org
New Jersey   NewJersey@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
http://facebook.com/njaggiealumni
https://twitter.com/njaggiealumni
http://instagram.com/njaggiealumni
Northern Delaware   NorthernDE@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.northerndel.ncatsualumni.org
Person County, NC   Person@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Philadelphia, PA   Philly@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Phoenix, AZ   Phoenix@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Pitt County, NC   PittCnty@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Queens/Long Island, NY   Queens@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Raleigh/Wake, NC   Raleigh@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Richmond, VA   Richmond@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Roanoke Valley   RoanokeValley@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Rocky Mount/Tarboro, NC   RockyMount@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Sampson County, NC   Sampson@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Sandhills, NC   Sandhills@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
San Diego Metro, CA   SanDiego@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Tidewater, VA   TidewaterVA@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.tidewateraggiealum.org
Twin City – Winston-Salem, NC   Winston-Salem@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Washington, DC   WDC@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
www.wdc-ncatalumni.org
http://www.twitter.com/wdc_ncatalumni
https://www.facebook.com/DCAggies
202-265-7224
Williamsburg-Peninsula, VA   Williamsburg@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Wilmington, NC   Wilmington@chapters.ncatsualumni.org
Wilson County, NC   Wilson@chapters.ncatsualumni.org

Forming A Chapter

Click for the Application For Forming Chapter Revised 7/2012

 

  • james Hickman

    Looking to connect with the Houston TX chapter, Contact me at: Jr.Hickman@hotmail.com

  • janina risher

    my business was searching for DA 2408-4 last month and was informed about a business that hosts lots of fillable forms . If you have been needing DA 2408-4 too , here’s a https://goo.gl/t39W89

  • YOKO CABLE

    Good article, Thanks!